'Aerospace Bremen' guided tour 21 to 40 guests (group)

Guided tour for groups

Description

TO REACH FOR THE STARS

Experience space travel at close hand! Bremen is one of Europe's leading centres for space travel. The European contribution to the International Space Station (ISS), for example, was assembled at Airbus. The ISS is in orbit some 400 kilometres above Earth, so delivering supplies is a real challenge for engineers. How does water and food get to the astronauts? How do people live, sleep, and carry out research in zero gravity? Answers to these and other questions are provided in a replica of the Columbus module. You can also see parts being constructed for the Ariane 5 rocket that launches satellites into orbit, and find out how much a litre of milk weighs on the surface of the moon.

Current information 
Due to the current situation with the corona virus, space tours in this group size can only be offered on Saturdays and Sundays for the time being.

Prices 
€ 525.00 per group in own coach (21 to 40 people, Sunday € 689.00)

Arrival 
Saturdays and Sundays by appointment

We cannot rule out adjustments due to security requirements on the Airbus site with regard to conditions and prices. In this case we would inform you immediately. In the case of serious changes, you would have the right to withdraw.

Meeting Point 
on request

Note 
Participants of nationality from non-EU countries need a special permit and must be requested! Please inform yourself before booking. Please note that due to the security standards on the Airbus premises, identification (identity card/passport) is required for every guest. Minimum age: 10 years. Up to 13 years only accompanied by one adult per child. Changes in the process or cancellations due to internal events can occur at any time. A coach is required for the tour. Photography is strictly forbidden. There are no public toilets available in the visitor center. Alcohol is prohibited on the premises.

It is mandatory to wear mouth and nose protection.

Raumfahrtführung 24 bis 47 Gäste (Gruppe)

Individuelle Führung

Beschreibung

NACH DEN STERNEN GREIFEN

Raumfahrt hautnah erleben! Das Modell des Columbus-Moduls ist nach Umbau seit Mai 2010 wieder zu betreten! Bremen ist einer der bedeutendsten Raumfahrtstandorte in Europa. Bei Airbus entstand der europäische Beitrag zur Internationalen Raumstation ISS. Deren Versorgung in über 400 km Höhe fordert die Ingenieure:innen heraus: Wie kommen Wasser und Lebensmittel zu den Astronaut:innen? Wie lebt, schläft und forscht es sich bei Schwerelosigkeit? Im Columbus-Modell erhalten Sie spannende Antworten. Wissen Sie eigentlich. wie schwer ein Liter Milch auf dem Mond, auf dem Saturn oder der Venus ist? Probieren Sie es aus.
Erleben Sie Raumfahrt hautnah!

Aktuelle Einschränkungen:
Aufgrund der aktuellen Lage mit dem Corona-Virus können vorerst keine Raumfahrtführungen in dieser Gruppengröße angeboten werden. Anfragen nehmen wir gerne entgegen.

Preis
525,00 € pro Gruppe im gästeeigenen Bus (24 bis 47 Gäste, Sonntagszuschlag 164,00 € pro Gruppe)

Termine
täglich nach Vereinbarung

Wir hoffen Ihnen bald die Raumfahrt-Führungen wie gewohnt anbieten zu können. Anpassungen aufgrund von Sicherheitsvorgaben auf dem Airbus-Gelände bzgl. Konditionen und Preise können wir nicht ausschließen. In diesem Fall würden wir Sie umgehend informieren. Bei gravierenden Änderungen hätten Sie ein Rücktrittsrecht.

Treffpunkt
nach Vereinbarung

Hinweise
Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund der Sicherheitsstandards auf dem Gelände von Airbus Ausweispflicht (Personalausweis/Reisepass) für jeden Gast besteht. Mindestalter: 10 Jahre. Bis 13 Jahre nur in Begleitung eines erziehungsberechtigten Erwachsenen pro Kind. Änderungen im Ablauf oder Absagen aufgrund betriebsinterner Vorkommnisse können jederzeit erfolgen. Für die Führung ist ein Reisebus notwendig. Teilnehmer:innen aus Nicht-EU-Ländern benötigen gegebenenfalls eine Sondergenehmigung. Bitte informieren Sie sich rechtzeitig. Fotografieren ist streng verboten. Im Besucherzentrum stehen keine öffentlichen Toiletten zu Verfügung. Auf dem Gelände herrscht Alkoholverbot.

Es besteht eine Pflicht zum Tragen eines Mund- und Nasenschutzes.